hello world!

Yhteystiedot

Jonna Ojala
Palvelupäällikkö Pohjois-Savo
puh: 050 543 4212
jonna.ojala@sotentekijat.fi

Eetu Kontkanen
Palvelupäällikkö
Pohjois-Karjala / Etelä-Savo
p. 050 430 4231
eetu.kontkanen@sotentekijat.fi

Tuija Antila
Operatiivinen johtaja
Henkilöstövuokrauspalvelut
p. 050 547 3294
tuija.antila@sotentekijat.fi

Johanna Tervanen
Palvelupäällikkö
Sosiaalipalvelut
p. 050 366 0948
johanna.tervanen@sotentekijat.fi

Hannu Tervanen
Toimitusjohtaja
p. 050 403 0003
hannu.tervanen@sotentekijat.fi

Tanja Tervanen
Laatujohtaja
p. 050 4664 224
tanja.tervanen@sotentekijat.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Geneerinen ota yhteyttä lomake

Käytä turvapostipalvelua

Voit myös lähetää viestin suojatun turvapostipalvelun kautta lomakkeen sijaan.
avaa turvaposti
Menu
www.sotentekijat.fi
I
info@sotentekijat.fi
I
y-tunnus 3285505-4
© Sotentekijät 2024